About CDA


The Canadian Dermatology Association, founded in 1925, represents Canadian dermatologists.  The association exists to advance the science and art of medicine and surgery related to the care of the skin, hair and nails; provide continuing professional development for its members; support and advance patient care; provide public education on sun protection and other aspects of skin health; and promote a lifetime of healthier skin, hair and nails.

A Short History of Dermatology in Canada

National Office Staff


Chantal Courchesne
Chief Executive Officer
ccourchesne@dermatology.ca

Pamela Belfer
Coordinator, Corporate Services
pbelfer@dermatology.ca

Lyne Di Millo
Executive Assistant / Program Coordinator
ldimillo@dermatology.ca

Jack Gorman
Finance and Contracts Administrator
jgorman@dermatology.ca

Caroline Herzberg
Director, Professional Education and Accreditation
cherzberg@dermatology.ca

Maura Hope
Manager, Member Services
mhope@dermatology.ca

Robyn Hopkins
Director, Finance
rhopkins@dermatology.ca 

Suzanne Joyal
Senior Marketing Strategist
sjoyal@dermatology.ca 

Nimmi Sidhu
Coordinator, Marketing Communications
nsidhu@dermatology.ca

Andrea Van den Tillaart
Director, Human Resources and Operations
avandentillaart@dermatology.ca