President’s Cup

The President’s Cup is an award given at the discretion of the CDA President to a member who has been of particular assistance to the president and/or the association over the past year and who the president feels made a significant contribution to the Association.

2022 Dr. Joël Claveau and Dr. Hélène Veillette

2021 Dr. Evert Tuyp

2020 Dr. Jennifer Beecker

2019 Dr. Ivan Litvinov

2018 Dr. Mariusz Sapijaszko & Dr. Afsaneh Alavi

2017 Dr. Evert Tuyp

2016 Dr. Sam Hanna & Dr. Jennifer Beecker