About CDA


The Canadian Dermatology Association, founded in 1925, represents Canadian dermatologists.  The association exists to advance the science and art of medicine and surgery related to the care of the skin, hair and nails; provide continuing professional development for its members; support and advance patient care; provide public education on sun protection and other aspects of skin health; and promote a lifetime of healthier skin, hair and nails.

A Short History of Dermatology in Canada

National Office Staff


Linda M. Jones
Interim Chief Executive Officer
ljones@dermatology.ca

Olu Akinwumi
Manager, Professional Education
oakinwumi@dermatology.ca

Pamela Belfer
Manager, Corporate Services
pbelfer@dermatology.ca

Jack Gorman
Officer, Finance and Contracts
jgorman@dermatology.ca

Caroline Herzberg
Director, Health Policy and Accreditation
cherzberg@dermatology.ca

Maura Hope
Manager, Membership Services
mhope@dermatology.ca

Robyn Hopkins, CPA, CA
Senior Director, Finance
rhopkins@dermatology.ca 

Suzanne Joyal
Director, Digital Innovation
sjoyal@dermatology.ca 

Nimmi Lawrence
Manager, Marketing & Communications
nlawrence@dermatology.ca

Niki Manolikakis
Coordinator, Education & Administration
nmanolikakis@dermatology.ca